Sponsors

Hoofdsponsor:

Achterberg Dierbenodigdheden

Goorsteeg 18, 6718 TA Ede.

Telefoon 0318-483395 of 06-12818680.

Facebook

Sponsors Kernhemshow 2017:

A.B.C. Autobandencentrum – Ede, www.abcband.nl

Aannemersbedr. Adams & vd Kamp BV – Bennekom, www.adamsenvdkamp.nl

AgruniekRijnvallei – Wageningen, www.agruniekrijnvallei.nl

Van Baaren Diervoeders – Rhenen, www.vanbaaren-diervoeders.nl

Edese Zagerij H.& B. Brons – Harskamp, www.edesezagerij.nl

Busser Transport Bennekom – Bennekom, www.busser-bennekom.nl

Dierenspeciaalzaak De Driesprong – Kesteren, www.driesprongkesteren.nl

Van Engelenburg Kachelspecialist BV – Ede, www.kachelspecialist-engelenburg.nl

Geurtsen Schilderwerken – Ede, www.geurtsenschilderwerken.nl

De Heus Voeders BV – Ede, www.de-heus.nl

Holland Parket – Ede, www.hollandparket.nl

Van Holland Sport – Ederveen, www.vanhollandsport.nl

Huis en Zon Zonweringen – Ede, www.huisenzonwering.nl

Partycentrum De Kade – Ede, www.partycentrumdekade.nl

Kampert Bouw – Wekerom, www.kampertbouw.nl

De Klomp Dierenartsen – De Klomp, www.deklompdierenartsen.nl

AH Legal BV Rechtskundig adviesbureau – Renswoude, www.heijinkenmeure.nl

Loedeman Ongediertebestrijding – Renswoude, www.loedeman-ongediertebestrijding.nl

Ver. tot bevord. v/h Marktwezen – Ede, www.marktede.nl

Melkvoorziening Ede Zuid – Ede, www.mez-ede.nl

Loodgietersbedrijf Methorst – Bennekom, www.loodgietersbedrijfmethorst.nl

Drukkerij Modern – Bennekom, www.drukkerijmodern.nl

Bouwbedrijf Van Ree BV – Ede, www.bouwbedrijfvanree.nl

Stal Roosendaal – Bennekom, www.stalroosendaal.com

Rozemeijer Kleindierhandel – Lunteren

v.d. Scheur Kantoor- bedrijfsmeubelen – Ede, www.vdscheur.nl

Bouwbedrijf Van Swaay BV – Wageningen, www.vanswaay.com

Van de Zandschulp Assurantiën – Bennekom, www.zandschulp.nl